test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Nighthawk 24 hr Warehouse fight

Quick question about the Nighthawk 24 hr warehouse fight.

Out of the three fake Nighthawk fights this one is the one I find a little difficult for some characters. Nighthawk has several attacks he spams so fast it can kill some characters so quickly I can't put much of a dent on him. I've managed to get past that with my squishier alts by using leftover zombie bone whistles, call up ***whatever**** gang war and necromancers skulls to distract him while I fight.

I'm no expert at this game so I was wondering if anyone has a particular strategy that works.

Comments

• Options
    wingedkagoutiwingedkagouti Posts: 565 Arc User
    If you block his line of sight, you also block the damage (and repel) from his wind breath. Squishy characters can use hit'n'run style tactics against him (attack, then move behind a crate), while still being close enough to keep him in combat (so his health doesn't reset).
  • Options
    jaazaniah1jaazaniah1 Posts: 5,431 Arc User
    More important is resolving who actually owns that 24 hour warehouse anyway? Not only does Stone use it to try to frame Nighthawk, but Lemurians are using it for their enhanced Cobra mooks. Obviously there is a larger and more diabolical force behind this ware house operation. My bet is that it's Biselle. Or, the Devs couldn't be bothered to make a glowing window on the warehouse across the street?
    JwLmWoa.png
    Perseus, Captain Arcane, Tectonic Knight, Pankration, Siberiad, Sekhmet, Black Seraph, Clockwork
    Project Attalus: Saving the world so you don't have to!
  • Options
    spinnytopspinnytop Posts: 16,450 Arc User
    I bet that warehouse is built on an ancient native american burial ground.
  • Options
    jaazaniah1 wrote: »