test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Breaking my silence

grondgrindergrondgrinder Posts: 19 Arc User
Greetings, fellow forumites. Although I joined up a long time ago I have been quiet so I think it is long past time I broke my years of silence and gave a shout.

My name is Joakim Nordlund and I come from a small town in Sweden called Härnösand. I am 27 year old and I work as an elementary school teacher. I am a humble individual who likes video games, drawing, music, writing. I am also a hardcore fan of C&C (One Vision, one Purpose!) as well as a MLP fan.

So what caused me to be drawn to Champions Online? In 2011, a good friend of mine showed me and I was enticed to try it out for myself. I suppose I enjoy Champions Online not because it has a captivating story or overly dazzling gameplay, but rather because it has become an outlet of sorts for my own creativity as I find myself spending much time on creating characters, concepts and costumes. Because I had the funds available, I went Lifetime about a year ago and have been enjoying it since. Currently, I am going mostly solo, save the sporadic alerts. My ingame handle is M-dor. Hope to see y'all on the flipside.

Big love to you all, champs! <3
"Thumbs up for the triumph of the human spirit, or thumbs down to summon a day of holocaust that will never end?" - Glorious Godfrey

Comments

• Options
    themightyzeniththemightyzenith Posts: 4,599 Arc User
    Welcome to the forums mate =) What's your in-hame @handle ?
    zrdRBy8.png
    Click here to check out my costumes/milleniumguardian (MG) in-game/We need more tights, stances and moods
  • Options

Welcome to the forums mate =) What's your in-hame @handle ?

@M-dor is the handle I go by.
    "Thumbs up for the triumph of the human spirit, or thumbs down to summon a day of holocaust that will never end?" - Glorious Godfrey
  • Options
    stergasterga Posts: 2,353 Arc User
    Hi. Here's a fish. fish-5.gif​​
    YouTube - Steam - Twitter