test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

sever is closed for maintenance!!!

SystemSystem Member, NoReporting Posts: 178,019 Arc User
:D Could this be it guys? What we have all been waiting for? Today??? or is it just another tease!

Mr. Spock what do the sensors indicate?

Sensors indicate nothing. Because the server is offline you idiot! What you think i am a Vulcan i have to not show emotion? Are you crazy? I have been hiding my emotions for 120 years and this is the thanks i get? You treat me like your lap dog to do your bidding? Is that what i am to you? A joke? Do you find me funny? I am i an amusement to you? TRIBBLE you guys im going home.

:eek:
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    Archived PostArchived Post Member Posts: 2,264,498 Arc User
    edited November 2010
    Stormshade said in another thread they are still working on the bug that stopped release last Wendsday
  • Options
    edited November 2010
    I'm not holding my breath, but I'm a cynic. Hopefully, I'm wrong.
  • Options
    edited November 2010
    I sure hope this is it! If not... then I shall run into a deep dark hole screaming curse yoooooooooooooooooou!
  • Options
    edited November 2010
    StormShade wrote:
    The team is working on it now, and we do hope to have it available on Tribble today. However, we won't release it until it's ready to be tested by all of you.

Please understand, and be patient. There's a great deal of new tech involved here, and we want to make sure this open beta launch goes as smoothly as possible.

Thanks,

Stormshade

From the Devtracker thread
  • Options
    edited November 2010
    meh false alarm there was zero updates and you cant use the foundry yet.

Im just going to subscribe to City of Heros again so i can play with their mission tools while i wait for whenever they decide to release the foundry....