test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Legendary Kelvin Timeline Intel Battlecruiser availability??

christian#8503 christian Member Posts: 5 Arc User
It may be just be me, but it would be awesome to be able to obtain the legendary Kelvin Timeline Intel Battlecruiser. In fact, I think it would be even better if the 10th Anniversary Legendary Starship Bundle was available again. Unfortunately I only started playing STO this year so I never had a chance to get the bundle. But after taking a look at what the bundle had to offer, it had a lot of nostalgic ships that I would have loved to fly! I hope they bring it back again!
Post edited by rattler2 on

Answers

• shadow4fox3shadow4fox3 Member Posts: 42 Arc User
    I'm sure they will. They've brought it back a few tines already.
  • christian#8503 christian Member Posts: 5 Arc User
    Really? I thought they only offered it once on console...
  • timelords1701timelords1701 Member Posts: 556 Arc User
    Wait isn't the kelvin intel battle cruiser a lobi store item only, and if so there was never a legendary version..
  • inferiorityinferiority Member Posts: 4,003 Arc User
    I believe the OP is referring to the Legendary Kelvin Constitution Intel Battlecruiser and not the Vengeance, which is always available in the Lobi Store.
    - - - - I n f e r i o r i t y - C o m p l e x - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    Everyone has a better name and Youtube Channel than me...  :/
  • rattler2rattler2 Member Posts: 58,018 Community Moderator
    Necromancy Detected

*Casts Holy Photon Torpedo*