test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Enviroment Suits now have a separate slot next to the Body Armour slot! Tribble server

captaincelestialcaptaincelestial Member Posts: 1,925 Arc User
I'm no expert in posting pictures so I can't show it, but I went on to check out the Saber model upgrade, and my character was wearing his EVA suit!

I thought maybe it was a bug, until I opened up the Character UI, and there it was!

There is a eye icon next to the Enviro suit, which can cause the Enviro suit to show up, rather than your regular appearance (instead of using the drop down UI to disable visuals).
Post edited by baddmoonrizin on

Comments

• gaevsmangaevsman Member Posts: 3,190 Arc User
    Tribble or Holodeck??
    The forces of darkness are upon us!
  • dacia#9992 dacia Member Posts: 68 Arc User
    What about Boffs? Do they have the same?
  • protoneousprotoneous Member Posts: 2,982 Arc User
    dacia#9992 wrote: »
    What about Boffs? Do they have the same?

Yes, bridge officers have the same.

Tkbsgu8.jpg
  • foxman00foxman00 Member Posts: 1,481 Arc User
    Sweet. Looks like they resolved the coding issue with trying to enable a EV Suit at the same time as armour.
    pjxgwS8.jpg
  • aftulusaftulus Member Posts: 668 Arc User
    edited October 2021
    Maybe both and they will just make slightly more difficult content.

I hope this is added. It will add a lot more options do my ground game.

Looking at it the only one that might be worth it stat wise is the paladin solonae lobi one.
    Post edited by aftulus on
  • questeriusquesterius Member Posts: 8,309 Arc User
    Looks interesting, not to mention it will free up a LOT of inventory space.