test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

anyone know whats going on with the elachi transporting in?

whistlerdavidwhistlerdavid Member Posts: 416 Arc User
for a while now every time i transport somewhere i have 2 elachi transport in. in fact i cant remember which mission it was but 2 transported into a mission with me and helped me fight. i checked my traits i have nothing that would make it seem has if i am a tac officer with two elachi body guards. anyone know whats going on? dont get me wrong i think its cool i just dont know why its happening
Post edited by baddmoonrizin on

Comments

• Options
    ffttfftt Member Posts: 715 Arc User
    You equipped the revolutionary set didn't you?
    https://sto.gamepedia.com/Imperial_Rift
  • Options
    strathkinstrathkin Member Posts: 2,666 Bug Hunter
    edited February 2021
    Yea Imperial Rift set is the cause... ...and a lot seem to like it.

At least the Elachi, are the nice and friendly ones, who appear helpful... ...since the time we first encountered one, when he recognizes he was once Romulan.

Not sure the hidden back story Cryptic thought up for that one, maybe some day we'll find out. It also be nice to discover why Romulan's anatomy shares more in common with Klingons, than it does their Vulcan brothers & sister's from the same planet. Those both make exciting plots to explore in a future ARC, if Cryptic could reach out to ViacomCBS to derive an answer. :)
    0zxlclk.png
  • Options
    whistlerdavidwhistlerdavid Member Posts: 416 Arc User
    fftt wrote: »
    You equipped the revolutionary set didn't you?
    https://sto.gamepedia.com/Imperial_Rift
    sure but it says in space doesn't say they really show up on land missions
  • Options
    ffttfftt Member Posts: 715 Arc User
    Yeah. The Wiki lists it as an undocumented feature.
  • Options
    vorwodavorwoda Member Posts: 694 Arc User