test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Pls rate my setup and what should I change?

stormwind81#1860 stormwind81 Member Posts: 34 Arc User
edited September 2020 in The Shipyard
Hi Trekkies,
Please take a look at my setup. Maybe u have some tips what I can improve or do better.
https://gyazo.com/aabf9a9c48aa6063b1bb0bbf2989d312
https://gyazo.com/1d7152f69954f1a8b323a8a9b00ae095
https://gyazo.com/bdd844472cd6f2ab2c36876a484d70e7
I'm an ENGINEER and have the 10th annual shipyard +Arbiter+Neandra+Ghemor
Additional info: my reputation with all factions is still very low. Max level is 4. Getting to 5 this week.
EC or Dil is not a problem. Fleet credits is a problem. Please be patient with me and consider I need every info in detail cause some things I still havent figured out and if you reply with too quick or short answers I might not be able to follow you.
Also I might not know every abbreviation by hard yet.
Thanks a lot for your effort and time!
Post edited by stormwind81#1860 on

Comments

• Options
    foxrockssocksfoxrockssocks Member Posts: 2,482 Arc User
    Its way easier for people to look over your build if you use this site: https://skillplanner.stoacademy.com/

Of course that site is not perfect, but it lets people see all the stuff you've slotted because trying to recognize them with only the icon is not realistic for most people.

In any case, what I see from your equipment is that its mostly fine. There are definite improvements you can make, but they aren't going to make a big difference.

You should replace the turret with another omni. I think that is the trilithium turret? Use the omni instead. One set omni, one crafted or box omni, that is the limit.

And once you get your reputations finished, there are other pieces you should look at. The set phaser from the terran rep, maybe the omni and console from the gamma rep, and the console from the disco rep are all good options out of reputations.