test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Help please with fleet t5 heavy destroyer

vector22204#9451 vector22204 Member Posts: 142 Arc User
Hi I'm level 65 have the required resources to buy it. It says in the description that I'm a 1000 day vet and the fleet I'm in spire is at t3 but it still says rank vice admiral spire t3 in red making it unavailable for me to get do i have to be vice admiral rank in the fleet?
Post edited by baddmoonrizin on

Comments

• p331p331 Member Posts: 161 Arc User
    edited July 2020
    You only need to be whatever fleet rank gives you permission to purchase from the fleet stores for the fleet you are in and a lifetime subscriber. Another possibility might be that the fleet is out of Starbase Military Fleet Ship Provisions.
  • vector22204#9451 vector22204 Member Posts: 142 Arc User
    What about the part where it says I'm a 1000 day veteran or does it say that about everyone?
  • finsches123finsches123 Member Posts: 155 Arc User
    What about the part where it says I'm a 1000 day veteran or does it say that about everyone?

If you bought a lifetime subscription, you automatically become a 1000 day veteran.
  • rattler2rattler2 Member Posts: 58,015 Community Moderator
    Wouldn't the T6 be more useful than the T5?
    db80k0m-89201ed8-eadb-45d3-830f-bb2f0d4c0fe7.png?token=eyJ0eXAiOiJKV1QiLCJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiJ9.eyJzdWIiOiJ1cm46YXBwOjdlMGQxODg5ODIyNjQzNzNhNWYwZDQxNWVhMGQyNmUwIiwiaXNzIjoidXJuOmFwcDo3ZTBkMTg4OTgyMjY0MzczYTVmMGQ0MTVlYTBkMjZlMCIsIm9iaiI6W1t7InBhdGgiOiJcL2ZcL2ExOGQ4ZWM2LTUyZjQtNDdiMS05YTI1LTVlYmZkYmJkOGM3N1wvZGI4MGswbS04OTIwMWVkOC1lYWRiLTQ1ZDMtODMwZi1iYjJmMGQ0YzBmZTcucG5nIn1dXSwiYXVkIjpbInVybjpzZXJ2aWNlOmZpbGUuZG93bmxvYWQiXX0.8G-Pg35Qi8qxiKLjAofaKRH6fmNH3qAAEI628gW0eXc
    I can't take it anymore! Could everyone just chill out for two seconds before something CRAZY happens again?!
    The nut who actually ground out many packs. The resident forum voice of reason (I HAZ FORUM REP! YAY!)