test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Stranded in Space Sci Accolade bug

c0mpc0mp Member Posts: 57 Arc User
Every time I play through the mission 'Stranded in Space' as a Federation Science officer I can not get the accolade for healing the injured crew. I have tried this on multiple characters multiple times and the issue/bug persists. The mission log will not update after I have interacted with 1,2 or all 3 of the the injured crew, therefore I am unable to collect the accolade.

compuknight-Star-Trek-Online-20200501-12-35-13.png

Comments

• awesomeweaselawesomeweasel Member Posts: 265 Arc User
    this has been broken for awhile now and unable to be completed since they changed it to klingon's in the final battle instead of orion's like it was originaly.
    even before they changed it it was buggy, you had to interact with each one 2x once to heal them then once to talk to them once they stood up and after finishing the map you would have to play it again and you would get the accolade after doing it a 2nd time because one of them would not register properly.
  • rhypon#4930 rhypon Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited May 2020
    > @awesomeweasel said:
    > this has been broken for awhile now and unable to be completed since they changed it to klingon's in the final battle instead of orion's like it was originaly.

This is very disappointing. I've only recently begun playing TSO (although on PC) and I've also discovered this issue. Do we have to complete this mission to continue the storyline?
  • awesomeweaselawesomeweasel Member Posts: 265 Arc User
    you can skip almost every mission you do not want to play, the only ones you can not skip is the solo missions and i believe the gamma missions
  • rhypon#4930 rhypon Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    you can skip almost every mission you do not want to play, the only ones you can not skip is the solo missions and i believe the gamma missions