test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Fleet Bank and event rewards

gileslestradegileslestrade Member Posts: 86 Arc User
So I've been playing for several years on XBOX one, but I've just been playing, letting my inventory fill up on missions, not participating in events, etc. Recently decided to figure out how to empty my inventory, earn zen and so forth.

I have a lot of items in my fleet bank, and I'm wondering how they got there. I am not a member of any fleet to the best of my knowledge. For 6 of my 8 characters, there are many items in the fleet bank. Do some rewards you get go straight to the fleet bank just in case you start or join a fleet? Can I just transfer those items to my inventory and use them? I have a LOT of lockboxes with potential ships. Why are there items in my fleet bank when I'm not a member of a fleet. Where do I check to see if I'm a member of a fleet that I just don't know about? Maybe I accidently accepted an invitation?

Also - after completing the First Contact event, I cycled through my characters to reclaim the reward, and found out that I had a T6 Fek'Ihri S'Torr Warship available to reclaim, but I don't recall ever completing an event and winning this ship. It did not exist for any of my characters, I had to reclaim it for all 8.

Any information would be appreciated.

I'm not even going to ask about reputation, marks, etc. Why did they make this game more complicated than my job?

Comments

• protoneousprotoneous Member Posts: 2,982 Arc User
    Hi, I play on PC, but let's figure out if you're in a fleet and what banks you have access to and should use just to get started.

Assuming the user interfaces are about the same if you click on the symbol marked in red at the bottom of your mini-map that will bring up your fleet user interface that shows your fleet's progress, roster, projects, etc.

Also, if you see 'Fleet Bank' in your list of banks that would mean you're in a fleet as well.