test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

USELESS support help

Every time I talk to support they give me advice to either DO THEIR job or do something that is completely useless!! I have done it all over the past 5 months and I still cant get in!! I show them what I get and yet basically I am called a LIAR!!! I am NOT a programmer so I dont know what they talk about!! I am getting fed up with this TRIBBLE!!! I will post the whole thing ALL OVER THE SOCIAL MEDIA till I am taken Serious!!
Post edited by jimmyjames#3643 on

Comments

• kaithan1975kaithan1975 Member Posts: 947 Arc User
    Perhaps if you coherently state your problem maybe someone could help or offer suggestions. If your post is any indication how you dealt with support I can see why you got no where.
  • jimmyjames#3643 jimmyjames Member Posts: 19 Arc User
    What part of the server times out or disconnect is NOT COHERENT??
    I am still waiting to hear " Server Timed out" or " Server Disconnected" is UNCLEAR??? After 5 months of that stuff HELL YEAH!! I am pissed off!! How would you be???
  • sthe91sthe91 Member Posts: 5,403 Arc User
    First of all, I understand your frustration. For several months, I also have had constant disconnects and SNRs in this game. With that said, please update your title from USELESS to a less vague title. Vague titles are a violation of the terms of service and do not help Cryptic point out what the problem is. Just be specific in what you have tried and then see what happens.
    Where there is a Will, there is a Way.
    Sthe91 the title came from the LACK ofanything helpful from support and the fact they want me to do their job.. SNRs I have NO CLUE what that means...
    edited June 2019
    Sthe91 the title came from the LACK ofanything helpful from support and the fact they want me to do their job.. SNRs I have NO CLUE what that means...

SNRs= server not responding
    Post edited by sthe91 on
    How is that Sthe91!!! It still comes to being useless...