General rule of thumb, if it's not stated, it does. Usually, things that don't stack explicitly say so in that item's description.
"You don't want to patrol!? You don't want to escort!? You don't want to defend the Federation's Starbases!? Then why are you flying my Starships!? If you were a Klingon you'd be killed on the spot, but lucky for you.....you WERE in Starfleet. Let's see how New Zealand Penal Colony suits you." Adm A. Necheyev.
General rule of thumb, if it's not stated, it does. Usually, things that don't stack explicitly say so in that item's description.
I thought it was the opposite? Standard Disruptor doesn't say it stacks, and it doesn't. However, Coalition Disruptor says it stacks a certain number of times and does (well, once the proc was fixed.)
General rule of thumb, if it's not stated, it does. Usually, things that don't stack explicitly say so in that item's description.
I thought it was the opposite? Standard Disruptor doesn't say it stacks, and it doesn't. However, Coalition Disruptor says it stacks a certain number of times and does (well, once the proc was fixed.)
This ^
If something stacks it generally says it stacks however many times.
Can't have a honest conversation because of a white knight with power
"You don't want to patrol!? You don't want to escort!? You don't want to defend the Federation's Starbases!? Then why are you flying my Starships!? If you were a Klingon you'd be killed on the spot, but lucky for you.....you WERE in Starfleet. Let's see how New Zealand Penal Colony suits you." Adm A. Necheyev.
It was wrong the first time, and it's wrong the 2nd time.
Stacking items will tell you in the description. They will usually tell you how many times they stack.
If they say nothing, assume that they don't stack at all.
Actually, no. Limitations on anything are stated. There are numerous items that clearly state 'Does not stack with 'X''
"You don't want to patrol!? You don't want to escort!? You don't want to defend the Federation's Starbases!? Then why are you flying my Starships!? If you were a Klingon you'd be killed on the spot, but lucky for you.....you WERE in Starfleet. Let's see how New Zealand Penal Colony suits you." Adm A. Necheyev.
Comments
I thought it was the opposite? Standard Disruptor doesn't say it stacks, and it doesn't. However, Coalition Disruptor says it stacks a certain number of times and does (well, once the proc was fixed.)
This ^
If something stacks it generally says it stacks however many times.
As I said, if it does not stack it will tell you.
It was wrong the first time, and it's wrong the 2nd time.
Stacking items will tell you in the description. They will usually tell you how many times they stack.
If they say nothing, assume that they don't stack at all.
Actually, no. Limitations on anything are stated. There are numerous items that clearly state 'Does not stack with 'X''
Care to give examples on weapon's procs?
Looking for a fun PvE fleet? Join us at Omega Combat Division today.