test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Bring back missing MACO and Omega cosmetic armour sets PLEASE.

isa0003isa0003 Member Posts: 4 Arc User
Hello,
No doubt this will be missed by the devs, but I figured I'd ask never the less.
I'm an STO Vet, a life time subscriber and huge fan. However, for a long, long, long while players have not had access to some of the MACO and Omega cosmetic armours from the Task Force Omega reputations. These are among some of my favourite armors in the game. Is there any possibility we could see a return of these cosmetic sets? Its not a huge ask, but one that comes from a loyal fan (don't know if that means anything) I was expecting them to make a return with the T6 Reps. Evidently I was disappointed. More customisation options with them would be good as well, such as a increased colour pallet. A return of the Kobali uniforms would be good too.
Regards,

isa0003
aka
Fleet Admiral Nathaniel T. Hawke.
Post edited by baddmoonrizin on

Comments

• Options
    psychoplattpsychoplatt Member Posts: 285 Arc User
    Guess there is no way to get them working again before we have elite borg Ground versions of Infected / Cure / Khitomer again. Granting the Outfits for running advanced is no fix. So just wait another 5 years.

PSY
    nice u wasted so much time in your sig - i do not see it anyway :)
  • Options
    ichaerus1ichaerus1 Member Posts: 986 Arc User
    The Kobali Outfit can be unlocked via the Phoenix Pack event when it pops up. You just need a rare token to unlock it per character. :smile:
  • Options
    duncanidaho11duncanidaho11 Member Posts: 7,867 Arc User
    edited October 2018