test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Active players, how long have you been playing?

Comments

• sunfranckssunfrancks Member Posts: 3,925 Arc User
    edited August 2017
    Since the launch
    Since launch and before, in closed beta.
    Fed: Eng Lib Borg (Five) Tac Andorian (Shen) Sci Alien/Klingon (Maelrock) KDF:Tac Romulan KDF (Sasha) Tac Klingon (K'dopis)
    Founder, member and former leader to Pride Of The Federation Fleet.
    What I feel after I hear about every decision made since Andre "Mobile Games Generalisimo" Emerson arrived...
    3oz8xC9gn8Fh4DK9Q4.gif

• toivatoiva Member Posts: 3,276 Arc User
    Since free to play
    toiva wrote: »
    meimeitoo wrote: »
    I started playing, literally a few days before PWE took over and ppl were discussing whether it should still be called the 'C-Store.'

It's not like that discussion ever really stopped. There's still people coming with the "Z-store" no matter how Branflakes officially disputed that. I'm so old...
    Well... the button is labeled Z Store... so.....

Common mistake. It's merely labeled "Store". With a picture of "a Zen", aka a coin with a Z on it.
    TOIVA, Toi Vaxx, Toia Vix, Toveg, T'vritha, To Vrax: Bring in the Allegiance class.
    Toi'Va, Ti'vath, Toivia, Ty'Vris, Tia Vex, Toi'Virth: Add Tier 6 KDF Carrier and Raider.
    Tae'Va, T'Vaya, To'Var, Tevra, T'Vira, To'Vrak: Give us Asylums for Romulans.

Don't make ARC mandatory! Keep it optional only!
  • markhawkmanmarkhawkman Member Posts: 35,231 Arc User
    After the launch but before free to play
    I started playing, literally a few days before PWE took over and ppl were discussing whether it should still be called the 'C-Store.'
    It's not like that discussion ever really stopped. There's still people coming with the "Z-store" no matter how Branflakes officially disputed that. I'm so old...
    Common mistake. It's merely labeled "Store". With a picture of "a Zen", aka a coin with a Z on it.