test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

summer event questions

This is my first time doing the summer event. When the event is finished in a few weeks can I still do some events for favors and upgrade my gear? Can I still do Horgon Hunt/ Flying High for favors & egg drops? Can I still turn in eggs and finish birds already in progress? Thanks

Also, I am at the bird vendor and have submitted an egg but I have more. I guess we can only submit one a day. I turned a bird in and have one to upgrade from rare to vr but no mission shows when the bird type is selected. Can you do only one bird DOFF mission a day?

Comments

• Options
    alcaatrazalcaatraz Member Posts: 113 Arc User
    edited July 2017
    Once the event finishes, anything tied to the event (activities, rewards, and store) will be closed. You will not be able to earn more vouchers, you will not be able to earn more favours; and trade in for marks will also be unable to be done.

The only way you will be able to access the store is if you've unlocked it on that character through the event project. This will let you use any of the favours you've acquired to buy summer event items. R mark trade in will be unable to be done from this menu, thus you cannot trade them in when the event ends.

For trade in, you can only make one new Bird / monkey using the Eggs / tags a day (One Burd and One monkey per day essentially), but can still do the DOff projects to increase them.
    --- @alcaatraz || I make tanks and do maths stuffs ---
    "I am the master of my fate: I am the captain of my soul."
  • Options
    sagen#3662 sagen Member Posts: 454 Arc User
    So do I understand that the resort goes away after the summer event and I cannot do games to get more favors after the event ends?
  • Options
    jaguarskxjaguarskx Member Posts: 5,945 Arc User