test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

question is ps4 console related.

K now they just released the AOY on Tuesday with it supposedly artifact's stuff that deal's with mission's the Big Dig The breaking planet and a few other's but they are not able to be accessed yet because apparently the map's haven't been updated i am assuming something Gamma Sector and few other's not in at moment. Nor are they in the PVE list to start em so i guess my question is are they gonna wait and release the other stuff so can continue on ward's ?? When the Anniversary is over or we gotta wait. But i guess in real world if your gonna release a game and it is requiring you to go backward's instead of forward why not release everything at once. like Aoy should of already been apart of the game when i started playing it. so i would just continue but doing it the ways they did it in my opinion is kinda dumb. Now i gotta wait again for when they decide to release the maps' or whatever. oh well .

Best Answer

• trysten2#3219 trysten2 Member Posts: 26 Arc User
    Answer ✓
    kelador wrote: »
    We have everything that comes with AOY and Artifacts on the consoles the big dig and breaking the planet are fleet action queues that where out before AOY.Artifacts not sure if they are on the console haven't looked and as far as I know they haven't added the Gammer Sector as an area to go to on the PC only way to go to gammer sector is through the hand full of missions in the cardassain episodes.

AOY Brings:

Missions unique to the TOS faction include the Agents of Yesterday story arc:

“The Taurean Affair” [3]
    “In the Shadow of Cestus” [4]
    “Painful Omens” [5]
    “Return to Babel” [6]
    “Tangled Webs” [7]
    “The Battle of Caleb IV” [8]

New faction-agnostic missions include the Yesterday's War story arc:
    “The Core of the Matter” [9]
    “Vorgon Conclusions” [10]
    “Terminal Expanse” [11]