test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Sto xbox problems

okay i started playing the xbox version for something new, and i can't find the way to check the diplomacy and need to find out how because some of the missions need it and wont let me access the diplomatic speech bubbles. Please help me find it way to check it on the xbox.

Comments

• dolzaurdolzaur Member Posts: 15 Arc User
    diplomacy is part of the duty officer system that is currently NOT available on console version.....even though captain stats shows it unlocking at lvl 11......and ignore all those duty officer level rewards as well.....i highly doubt they will patch it retroactively when they do add it. :/
  • norrathreavernorrathreaver Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    This is why I'm waiting awhile and just building up Zen using Microsoft Rewards and not even playing the Xbox version for a while. I'm waiting for things to get patched in and other content to drop first.

I do have a toon I made...but that was just to play around with temporarily...that's why his ship is the USS Red Shirt lol...because he let's face it...he's not making it. ;)
  • oldnruty#8528 oldnruty Member Posts: 6 Arc User