What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

with the ago here in UK

Comments

• Options
    artan42artan42 Member Posts: 10,450 Bug Hunter
    Hey!

Oh what the hell. I was supporting Wales anyway :smiley:.
    22762792376_ac7c992b7c_o.png
    Norway and Yeager dammit... I still want my Typhoon and Jupiter though.
    JJ Trek The Kelvin Timeline is just Trek and it's fully canon... get over it. But I still prefer TAR.

#TASforSTO

'...I can tell you that we're not in the military and that we intend no harm to the whales.' Kirk: The Voyage Home
    'Starfleet is not a military organisation. Its purpose is exploration.' Picard: Peak Performance
    'This is clearly a military operation. Is that what we are now? Because I thought we were explorers!' Scotty: Into Darkness
    '...The Federation. Starfleet. We're not a military agency.' Scotty: Beyond
    'I'm not a soldier anymore. I'm an engineer.' Miles O'Brien: Empok Nor
    '...Starfleet could use you... It's a peacekeeping and humanitarian armada...' Admiral Pike: Star Trek

Get the Forums Enhancement Extension!
  • Options
    nevi1nevi1 Member Posts: 19 Arc User
    edited June 2016
    tc10b wrote: »
    It's an advisory referendum. It isn't legally binding. This was always the case no matter who won and was clearly spelled out in the parliamentary vote on the matter last year.

The current government accepts the will of the people, however David Cameron has resigned and someone else in the Conservative party will undoubtedly try to take it forward come October or possibly late September.
    It is unlikely due to the Fixed Term Parliaments Act that a General Election will be called, David Cameron has announced that he will step down, but no one new has been elected least of all Nigel Farage, the man who claimed victory and was seen as the face of the leave campaign who has to all intents and purposes put himself out of a job.