test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Operational Support Team: Now Recruiting!

Comments

• Options
    irhcvj8244irhcvj8244 Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    hey i would absolutly love to help!!! if you still have a spot open on the team then please let me know
  • Options
    shareinashareina Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    Hello, I'm currently working on getting my programming degree and I have some experience with programming and reporting bugs. I also program and report bugs on another popular gaming website. I would really like to participate in this program so I can help STO further their gaming experience.
  • Options
    kyrrokkyrrok Member Posts: 1,352 Arc User
    Has anyone noticed that the background music is gone from most missions, battlezones, red alerts etc?
  • Options
    darmatiodarmatio Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    - I'm a Legendary gamer with over 1000 completed games.
    - I'm a Legendary modder that created some of the best game mods ever (related to ST check Starfleet Command 3: The Return of the Borg on moddb).
    - I have in-depth knowledge of several game engines, including from MMOs.
    - Due to my generally unconventional approach to gameplay I find a lot of bugs very easy.
    - I've been playing STO since beta.
    - I've found and reported several STO bugs, including ship load-out, gameplay and exchange bugs (and yes, ship item loadout is still bugged).

That being said, since currently I do access the game on daily basis, I can help if needed.
    Have a nice day !

• Options
    darmatiodarmatio Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    :o
  • Options
    ronin8212ronin8212 Member Posts: 16 Arc User
    It would be great if you would actually take the time to fix your product !!!
    Writing tickets is a futile waste of time !!!
  • Options
    sgtslaughter#7294 sgtslaughter Member Posts: 5 Arc User
    edited February 2016
    [Modded]
    Post edited by jodarkrider on
  • Options