Comments

• torgaddon101torgaddon101 Member Posts: 600 Arc User
    Kang
    martock.. my bad I can't edit the poll
  • artan42artan42 Member Posts: 10,450 Bug Hunter
    Kang
    Gorkon, with Kang or Kor running second, Chang and Martok in third.​​
    22762792376_ac7c992b7c_o.png
    Norway and Yeager dammit... I still want my Typhoon and Jupiter though.
    JJ Trek The Kelvin Timeline is just Trek and it's fully canon... get over it. But I still prefer TAR.

#TASforSTO

'...I can tell you that we're not in the military and that we intend no harm to the whales.' Kirk: The Voyage Home
    'Starfleet is not a military organisation. Its purpose is exploration.' Picard: Peak Performance
    'This is clearly a military operation. Is that what we are now? Because I thought we were explorers!' Scotty: Into Darkness
    '...The Federation. Starfleet. We're not a military agency.' Scotty: Beyond
    'I'm not a soldier anymore. I'm an engineer.' Miles O'Brien: Empok Nor
    '...Starfleet could use you... It's a peacekeeping and humanitarian armada...' Admiral Pike: Star Trek

Get the Forums Enhancement Extension!
  • kyrrokkyrrok Member Posts: 1,352 Arc User
    Worf
    Martok and Gorkon deserve honorable mention as well. Gorkon and his daughter ushered in a new era for the Empire. Martok knew what it was like to not have the greatness of being part of a great house before his rise all the way to becoming chancellor. Worf was as discplined a Klingon as they come. Kurn knew every once in a while, there's a "time to celebrate! for tomorrow we all may die!" My main toon is comprised of aspects of Worf, Martok, and Kurn.
  • starswordcstarswordc Member Posts: 10,963 Arc User
    edited September 2015
    Worf
    Worf. He's got more ACTUAL honor in his pinkie than any entire KDF battle group.
    "Great War! / And I cannot take more! / Great tour! / I keep on marching on / I play the great score / There will be no encore / Great War! / The War to End All Wars"