test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Come here if you have a Q

Comments

• uniclonusuniclonus Member Posts: 18 Arc User
    edited March 2015
    westmetals wrote: »
    That one or the Jem'Hadar could be used as a temporary. The Kobali is also an episode reward but it's one of the very last episodes....
    The one from Dust to Dust and the Samsar from the recent event? Using that right now, actually
  • datenshiddddatenshiddd Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited March 2015
    Hi,

May i ask you if there is any posibility to get as Federation any type of Carrier class ship other way than fleet / zen?

Klingons have tier 5 carrier with 2 hangar bays purchasable for Dilithium, i didnt saw any for Federation.

In wiki there are carriers for Lobi crstals but i am completly green about this type of currency (how to get it, how long it get to reach 800, if even possible to get it now).

Basicaly, i started playing this game for this awesome ships but i got a little disappointed when i saw posibilities to reach them :(.

I am thinking about spending money and buy 2,5k zen (converting Dilithium to Zen will take forever..... unfortunely) to buy Caitian Atrox Carrier but from other way - it is easier to get Fleet Caitian Atrox Carrier if i could find good fleet who would let me buy it?

Wish you cheer me up a bit with good informations, thanks
  • disposeableh3r0disposeableh3r0 Member Posts: 1,927 Arc User
    edited March 2015
    Hi,

May i ask you if there is any posibility to get as Federation any type of Carrier class ship other way than fleet / zen?

Klingons have tier 5 carrier with 2 hangar bays purchasable for Dilithium, i didnt saw any for Federation.

In wiki there are carriers for Lobi crstals but i am completly green about this type of currency (how to get it, how long it get to reach 800, if even possible to get it now).