test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

My account was TRIBBLE!

vexashenvexashen Member Posts: 0 Arc User
My account was TRIBBLE 2 days ago and I have yet to get any comment from customer service. They took all my ec, and spent my dill and zen, on keys I assume. They also cleaned out both of the fleet banks that I am an officer in. Im just wondering if theres any recourse here?
The ORIGINAL SERIES VETERANS www.Tosfleet.com
[SIGPIC]http://file3.guildlaunch.net/205090/DVhexishensig.jpg[/SIGPIC]
Cruisers with mk x common in infected elite http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q82PqoFFxjc
Cruisers with good gear in infected elite http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WMnFljZD9m8
Soloing Infected Elite http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XaEFICFx4E8&feature=youtu.be
Post edited by vexashen on

Comments

• robdmcrobdmc Member Posts: 1,619 Arc User
    edited December 2014
    You will have to wait to hear from customer service. It is kinda odd that you got TRIBBLE since it would also mean that your email address was TRIBBLE too.

The only way for that to remotely happen these days is if the email and pwe account had the same password and you sign up on another site using the same email and password that a hacker controlled.

Or they used your computer to do it and you left teamveiwer and the game running because they would need access to your email address otherwise to run a new client or access to your email to reset the password.

Eitherway you will want to change some of that in the mean time.
  • grouchyotakugrouchyotaku Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2014
    robdmc wrote: »
    The only way for that to remotely happen these days is if the email and pwe account had the same password and you sign up on another site using the same email and password that a hacker controlled.