test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Neelix Returns!

Comments

• jbmonroejbmonroe Member Posts: 809 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    No, you didn't "pour" over all that Voyager material--you "pored" over it. If you "pour" over something you risk getting it wet.

Apparently I am the last person on Earth who remembers this stuff.
    boldly-watched.png
  • nazelnagnazelnag Member Posts: 230 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    sthraxpwe wrote: »
    Do we have an option to airlock him? I don't want the Jar Jar of Voyager anywhere near my ship.

you should feel lucky they don't make him part of you're crew and bound, like Tovan Khev :D
  • starksto#1067 starksto Member Posts: 189 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Nice work on the Neelix character and on the new background story on him.

I have been playing this game since mid 2011 and am looking forward to Delta Rising.

It's going to be epic.
    Fleet Admiral/Chancellor
    Federation & Imperial Bushrangers
    Looking for a fun and friendly fleet?
  • antzudanantzudan Member Posts: 231 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    You should do a "Neelix and Quark" costume pack for people who want to dress their characters like clowns.

Hell, throw in the costumes of the bad guys from that awful "move along home" DS9 episode and I'd probably buy it...

EDIT: Having said that I genuinely am happy that you've got Neelix. I don't really get the hate for him.
  • farmallmfarmallm Member Posts: 4,630 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    This looks great. From what I read he has good story to tell since we last saw him. Looking forward to seeing him again.
    Enterprise%20C_zpsrdrf3v8d.jpg

USS Casinghead NCC 92047 launched 2350
    Fleet Admiral Stowe - Dominion War Vet.
  • gavinrunebladegavinruneblade Member Posts: 3,894 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Ha ha that would be great having neelix as the chef at nthe winter event having a nice warm cup of