test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Where to find basic Risia Info - how to obtain pearls?

realisticaltyrealisticalty Member Posts: 851 Arc User
edited June 2014 in The Academy
The wiki has some, but its not very complete.

So I built a sand castle, got a couple LULU favor, how do I get pearls for the events?

I get that theres a hunt, a dance party, etc., but how do I do the flying race?

I've read through so many blogs that vaguely describe what is there, I do wish there was more of a how-to guide - this is my first year and I really want to get it going today on the first day, I feel at a disadvantage to those who know it from last year or who tested on holodeck.

Advice appreciated.
Post edited by realisticalty on

Comments

• Options
    cookiecrookcookiecrook Member Posts: 4,530 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    The Event Co-ordinator seems to be bugged. Perhaps tomorrow we can all start our grind for ships.
    <
    > <
    > <
    >
    Looking for a new fleet? Drop by the in-game chat channel, "tenforwardforum", and say hi to the members of A Fleet Called Ten Forward (Fed) and The Orion Pirates (KDF). If you already have a fleet you are happy with, please feel free to drop by our chat channel if you are looking for a friendly bunch of helpful people to socialize with.
  • Options
    darkthorne70darkthorne70 Member Posts: 53 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    pick a mission on the events point (cporvette or cruiser) then you go to the event coordinator that worked for me
  • Options
    bejaymacbejaymac Member Posts: 448 Arc User
    edited June 2014
    So far I've ran it on two separate instances, so it could be like last year where some instances were bugged while others worked fine.

The Event Coordinator can be found to the right of the beam in point, she's standing next to the hut the floater vendor is in, she should have a green Q above her head, if it's missing then change instance.
  • Options