test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

What's wrong with me?!!

salynraydersalynrayder Member Posts: 139 Arc User
edited December 2013 in Earth Spacedock
Do I smell? Does my toon perform a constant drool emote that I'm not aware of? Are people intimidated by me? I am a Vice Admiral but I'm pretty sure I've seen more of those running around. I'm having a hard time finding a fleet to join, and it's not that I haven't tried. I've posted on recruiting threads for the fleets I'm interested in. No replies. I've posted applications on fleet websites. No answer. I've sent in-game mails to find that peoples' mailboxes are full. I've sent private messages to people at the primary space docks asking if they're recruiting. No answer. The mails that do get answered won't answer my questions. No one will let me in their club!!

I'm 34 years old. I live in the eastern time zone. I play almost every night. I'm a lvl 50 Fed Engineer.

I'm just looking for an active fleet. I don't care how large or small as long as its active and their are enough people to group with. I haven't been in a group yet, and I really want to experience all the content STO has to offer. I don't care if your starbase is Tier 37 and your Dilithium mine gives free lobi crystals and skittles. I don't care if your starbase is held together by duct tape and pine resin. I don't care if your fleet leader is actually Snooki from Jersey Shore as long as its a fun and active fleet.

More about me if your awesome fleet I'm hoping to join thinks its relevant:
I'm a super cool dude. I have a vinyl record collection that is approaching 400+ records. I love Cohen Brothers movies, Alabama football, reading Jack Kerouac, Ken Kesey, playing the mandolin and piano. Highland brewery's Oatmeal Porter is the greatest beer on earth. I even have a girlfriend! A real one!