test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Looking for something new

asdlfefasdlfef Member Posts: 9 Arc User
edited October 2013 in Earth Spacedock
Hey everyone. I've been playing STO for a few months now and joined the first fleet that asked me in. While the guys who are active are fun and I enjoy playing with them, the fleet itself is tiny and activity is dwindling. I'm looking to find a new fleet that focuses on the social aspect of the game and plays missions together. I'm not looking for one of those fleets that has crazy requirements for how often/when someone is online or what I can or can't put on my ship, just a fun group I can hang out with. If you are that kind of fleet let me know!

Just some preferences:

Prefer limited to no role playing
I am on eastern standard time
Post edited by asdlfef on

Comments

• Options
    android2400android2400 Member Posts: 44 Arc User
    edited October 2013
    Greetings asdlfef,

My friend and I, have a fleet that meets your expectations perfectly. We are not a restrictive fleet and we don't care about your starship layout. We don't role play ourselves. If you want to communicate further with us, please feel free to log on our Teamspeak 3 server:

atheistsunited.teamspeak3.com:4503

Password: l0g1c82

One more thing I should mention, it is just him and I in the fleet.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Hey Cryptic/Perfect World, you want a successful game and be venerated for Star Trek Online? Then make the game with more fun, instead of making the game with more greed.
  • Options
    edited October 2013
    Hello asdlfef,

I just wanted to inform you, that my proposal, still stands.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Hey Cryptic/Perfect World, you want a successful game and be venerated for Star Trek Online? Then make the game with more fun, instead of making the game with more greed.
  • Options
    edited October 2013