test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Looking for a casual fleet

dranzer144dranzer144 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
edited February 2013 in Earth Spacedock
I'm a lvl 50 tact officer, flying around with my mirror universe assault cruiser.
doing Fleet action and stf's.
I'm not a new player (but not old enough to know every thing).
my ship is well equipped, so I don't worry abut me spamming the fleets chat looking for better equipment. ;)

i'm looking for a casual fleet, with active members that like to goof around and play together.
I don't really care for the fleets lvl, but the higher the better.

hope to find a fleet soon! :D
Post edited by dranzer144 on

Comments

• jamesames91jamesames91 Member Posts: 15 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Hello my name is James Riker. I am the Admiral of the Federation Joint Alliance Task Force. We are currently rebuilding our ranks and trying to find more active members. We are a tier 1 almost 2 fleet but we are picking up on the projects. We are looking for dedicated players to run different departments within the fleet and would be honered to have you. If interested send me an in game e-mail at James Riker@jamesames91 or sign up on our website at: www.federationjointalliancetaskforce.guildlaunch.com
  • vkfphoenixlordvkfphoenixlord Member Posts: 1,991 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Good morning. I hope you will take a moment and consider the Vulcan Kolinahr Fleet. We are a small but great fleet. We are easy going, dedicated and friendly. We all come from different backgrounds and have different ways of doing things, but that?s part of what makes us great.