test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Your Favourite Things / What You Want to See

cptmcauleycptmcauley Member Posts: 26 Arc User
This is my first time posting on this forum, so here goes! ;)

I love this game. And I'm curious - what is your favourite thing(s) in/about STO? And if you could have anything added to it, what would it be?

I'd love the Galaxy Class interior decks. Just one of many things I could list! :)
[=/\= ================= =/\=]
Tom McAuley
U.S.S. Ares - Beta Squad - Section 31
12th Fleet

Post edited by cptmcauley on

Comments

• theindefatigabletheindefatigable Member Posts: 351 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    I love the ships, the customization possible, the variety of gameplay, the characters, the exchange, the good graphics, MORN, the Captain's Table and other veteran rewards, costumes...lots of stuff!

If I could have anything added to the game...how about a pet beagle. :)

(A playable Romulan faction would be nice, too, and playable Typhoon and Jupiter-class ships. Oh yeah, and more new KDF ships. Customizable HUD colors? Andorian and Vulcan combadges? More options for the Veteran android BOFF? Impromptu melee duels on Andoria and Kronos along with more melee weapons! Oh, it is easy to go on when you get started, lol! NX-01 interior! Voyager pack including shuttle! More costumes! More account unlocks and fewer character unlocks! Fleet ships as account unlocks!!!)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Former/Cryptic Name: Captain_Hans_Langsdorff
    Founding member, Special Service Squadron
    "Fear God and Dread Nought." First Sea Lord, Adm. Jacky Fisher
  • rtk142rtk142 Member Posts: 613 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    Two words: Playable Romulans
    bridges.jpg
    Let us upgrade the Seleya Ceremonial Lirpa and Kri'stak Blade
  • zebularzebular Member Posts: 729 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    This has been something I have asked for before, back in 2010.