test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Vith - the White Witch, LF KDF House

mistressssinssmistressssinss Member Posts: 30 Arc User
edited August 2012 in Qo'noS
Xas, I said it correctly dears.... I am searching for a good pve/pvp/and I do not mind some rp either, Klingon house.

I am a LG Orion science officer. I have held maximum rank since the June of 2010 month of release for my little orion. She is a power drain/control spec.

Ships I have in my hanger

T5
  • Vo Carrier
  • Kar'fi Carrier
  • Hegh'ta BOP
  • Bortasqu'
  • Nehg'var
  • Vor'Kang
  • Varanus Support Vessel
T4
  • Scourge Destroyer
  • Corsair Flight Deck Carrier

I am seeking a fleet of moderate size of 15+ active players, or better. My support is with my husband as I am a veteran of all STF's Elite and normal, with fully outfitted ships and equipment.

I do not respond to blind invites, as I consider such a touch rude and worrisome, if you care that little to invite whomever into your space, perhaps we would not make a good fit. I will gladly speak to any interested parties in game chat. As I will be looking actively myself for a house, in game...

KISS HUGS! ^^

~Vith
~a.k.a. Mistress Z'ress
~Wife to the indestructible Mongoson
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Post edited by mistressssinss on

Comments

• Options
    thetratzthetratz Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited July 2012
    I am pretty much looking for what you are. If you find something cool, please let me know :D. @Tratz
  • Options
    edited July 2012
    well tratz hon, seems that while many have read, I am not having much luck finding any nibbles. Which is rather odd.

surely to goodness there are houses out there looking... yet seems lately there are none. Shame too, I spent all that time decking myself out with all mark XII gear and as my husband tells me, I am very "tweeky".

I am just trying to find a group that is just active... seems on the KDF side that itself is a challenge.