test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Pavyl doesn't spawn on pre-Lighting 2.0 character

darthnovawavedarthnovawave Member Posts: 17 Arc User
edited August 2020 in PC Gameplay Bug Reports
One of my captains cannot complete the Master Relaxer chain because Pavyl will not spawn. I started the quest chain prior to the Lighting 2.0 change, and now that there is no longer a "night time" on Risa, Pavyl will not spawn either on the beach or in one of the hiding locations. I have been reporting this for several years now and every year I hope this will either get fixed or the accolade can just be reset or something so I can finally cross this one off my list.
Post edited by darkbladejk on

Comments

• sthe91sthe91 Member Posts: 5,453 Arc User
    Yeah, I think I also have this problem on some of my characters. Though it makes sense to put this post in PC Gameplay Bug Reports for greater visibility. @darkbladejk @wingedhussar#7584 Please move to PC Gameplay Bug Reports. Thanks. :)
    Where there is a Will, there is a Way.
  • darkbladejkdarkbladejk Member Posts: 3,715 Community Moderator
    moved
    "Someone once told me that time was a predator that stalked us all our lives. I rather believe that time is a companion who goes with us on the journey and reminds us to cherish every moment, because it will never come again." - Jean Luc Picard in Star Trek Generations

Star Trek Online volunteer Community Moderator
  • strathkinstrathkin Member Posts: 2,666 Bug Hunter
  • arliekkosarliekkos Member Posts: 208 Arc User
    Yep, multiple toons unable here as well.
  • arliekkosarliekkos Member Posts: 208 Arc User
    Any chance of this getting fixed this year? It's not game breaking but if you wanted to purchase the Risian doffs you need to be complete Payvl. @ambassadorkael#6946
    edited May 2021