test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

A One Billion Energy Credit Thank You

snipey47asnipey47a Member Posts: 485 Media Corps
edited April 2018 in Starfleet Media Corps
This pokey little YouTube channel is about to hit a big milestone of achieving 1,000 subscribers.

To be honest, I never really put too much focus on building subscribers. I do what I’ve always done – make videos and sharing them on what I feel would benefit Star Trek Online and its community of players.

Despite the lack of strategy, direction and let’s be honest, sometimes common-sense on my part, in the last 365 days 770 people have found what I have been creating worthy of their attention and have subscribed.

At this very moment, I have a total of 993 subscribers which is very humbling for me. Therefore, I want to give something back to show my appreciation for the support. So, I have put together a little giveaway that I am sure you will find worth going for…

There are Grand and a Runners Up prizes. The Grand Prize is 1 Billion with a B, Energy Credits. Plus I will make a Short Film of your own fav ship doing whatever you would like have it doing in a Star Trek Offline Enhanced 4K video AND you choose three 4K still from that same video.

For the Runner Up, there’s no Energy Credits but I will do the same video/screenshot package as previously mentioned.

Check out the video for the finer details and thank you once again for your support.

https://youtu.be/TjloX2SB8H4

Post edited by snipey47a on
Tagged:

Comments

• nommo#5819 nommo Member Posts: 1,105 Arc User
    Pre-congratulations. Cool uniform by the way. Well done on this & your other videos. What is that artist & song??? Also, good luck to everyone.
  • snipey47asnipey47a Member Posts: 485 Media Corps
    nommo#5819 wrote: »
    Pre-congratulations. Cool uniform by the way. Well done on this & your other videos. What is that artist & song??? Also, good luck to everyone.