test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Romulan boff training

madmoparmadmopar Member Posts: 234 Arc User
edited July 2013 in Romulan Discussion
Can't seem to figure out what I'm doing wrong. I got a reman tactical officer from hitting level 45. I want to train him in bo3. I bought a blue nausicaan tac officer off the exchange with bo3. When I click on him I don't get the train up option just join now or wait. I am a kdf aligned reman engineer if that makes a difference. Also level 50 now. Any help would be wonderful.
Post edited by madmopar on

Comments

• bhthephoenixbhthephoenix Member Posts: 127 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    Do you have any KDF officers on your bridge crew? If not buy a cheep one and make him an officer and see if that helps. The officer training is bugged. I don't get the option to train when I first get an officer but otherwise I believe I have the option. But I think from other threads it seems you have to have a KDF officer first.

So you are not doing anything wrong. Its just bugged. If the above does not work, when I get home I'll see if I can figure it out.
  • syndonaisyndonai Member Posts: 348 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    Sadly the only (current) way you can train your romulan or reman bridge officers is with another romulan/reman officer. So you'll have to do some more shopping on the exchange (and it probably won't be cheap either).
    PKsymbol.JPG

Peacekeeper High Command
    Scorpius - Zelbinion Mk II
  • shailatshailat Member Posts: 478 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    Do you have any KDF officers on your bridge crew? If not buy a cheep one and make him an officer and see if that helps. The officer training is bugged. I don't get the option to train when I first get an officer but otherwise I believe I have the option. But I think from other threads it seems you have to have a KDF officer first.