test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Artox carrier I need help (I am an engineer)

fangwolf1fangwolf1 Member Posts: 29 Arc User
edited October 2012 in Federation Discussion
There are problems I am discovering with what I have in PVE where I mostly do STF's sometimes the invisible torpedoes just take down my shields and two seconds later bam im at 30% health or i blow up(still think its a bug). The second problem I have is in PVP my shields just don't last long enough to support the ship weapons wise its a joke in PVP to be honest anyway I need some help clearly as what I have is not working and its making pvp annoying.

What i have discovered is tactical commanders somehow can get through my shields very fast regardles if its Klingon or federation.

Would appreciate any help and yes I am prepared to spend $5.00 just to go and get a respec token.

This is what I currently have for weapons, consoles and skills:

two Tetryon Beam Array Mk XII [Acc][CrtH] [Borg]
one Tetryon Beam Array Mk XI [Acc] [CrtH] [Borg]
one Assimilated deflector Array
one Assimilated Subtranswarp Engines
one Assimilated Regenerative Shield Array
two Tetryon Turret Mk XII [Acc] [CrtH] [Borg]

Engineering console:

Neutronium Alloy Mk XII (uncommon) (+17.5 Kinetic Damage Resistance, +17.5 All Energy Damage Resistance)
Neutronium Alloy Mk XI (rare) (+17.5 Kinetic Damage Resistance, +17.5 All Energy Damage Resistance)
Ablative Hull Armor Mk XI (rare) (+26.2 Phaser,Disruptor.Plasma, Tetryon Damage Resistance)

Science Consoles:

one Assimilated Module
one Theta Radiation Vents
one subspace jumper
one Field Generator Mk XI (+17.5 Maximum Shield capacity)

Tactical Consoles:

Tetryon Pulse Generator Mk X (+26.2 Tetryon Damage to get the +30% ones it will cost me around 100m energy credits )

Hanger

two Advanced Danube Runabouts (has Phaser Array, Chroniton Torpedoes, Tractor Beam II)

Ship Stations:

Tactical :

Tactical Team I, Attack Pattern Delta I

Engineering: