test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Fleet interest

celtbnegatorceltbnegator Member Posts: 0 Arc User
edited July 2012 in Earth Spacedock
I would like to join a fleet. I have three Lvl 50 characters (Human-Tact, Klingon-Eng, and Betazoid-Sci) My Sci finished all crafting and diplomatic levels. I would describe myself as a long term casual player from the US in my mid twenties. I am a fulltime student with a job so my playing hours are random.

I started playing STO the third day after release, but stopped after 289 days of subscribing. I then picked it back up just before free-to-play began, but school was very demanding this past semester and I wondered off.

With the release of Season Six, I am very excited to join a fleet and help build a base. I was in a few small fleets initially but they turned out to be more of a vehicle of self interest for the top few. I also have never actually finished the STF missions because I don?t have the best setup and was so frustrated with the first version of infected that I could never finish with a PUG.
Post edited by celtbnegator on

Comments

• zazumelzazumel Member Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited July 2012
    I would like to join a fleet. I have three Lvl 50 characters (Human-Tact, Klingon-Eng, and Betazoid-Sci) My Sci finished all crafting and diplomatic levels. I would describe myself as a long term casual player from the US in my mid twenties. I am a fulltime student with a job so my playing hours are random.

I started playing STO the third day after release, but stopped after 289 days of subscribing. I then picked it back up just before free-to-play began, but school was very demanding this past semester and I wondered off.