PWI strikes again with potion prices, thanks PWI

eediot
eediot Posts: 56 Arc User
edited June 2015 in General Discussion
I've been playing since 2009. I am really tired of PWI taking away ways to make coin in the game.

Potions now worth 0,
No nirvana talisman for BH reward, no daily one for arcanes

Previously we were given botting, but then earning time was added, and coins for drops removed/reduced.

When that happened, I quit buying any gold, even though I did not buy much. I suppose I shall have to find a new game, but I have a lot going on in real life at the moment, so I'll probably just hang around until I can't pay repair costs.

PWI is the greediest, least customer friendly business I have ever seen, even surpassing Comcast in caring less about supporting their customers.

I have yet to see any post in the forum from anyone with real authority answering questions that come with these type of changes, and there are still problems that have been in the game since 2009 that have not been fixed. I finally give up.
Post edited by eediot on

Comments

• Trollguard - Sanctuary
    Trollguard - Sanctuary Posts: 43 Arc User
    edited June 2015
    At this rate.. gold will return to 100k each! b:victory
  • opkossy
    opkossy Posts: 11,177 Community Moderator
    edited June 2015
    You've been here since 2009 and still can't tell the difference between things PWI is responsible for (IE: boutique changes, management, rule enforcement) and things PWCN is responsible for (IE: Everything you listed)?

That's rather impressive... and not in a good way.
    (Insert fancy image here)
  • Deadalus - Harshlands
    Deadalus - Harshlands Posts: 546 Arc User
    edited June 2015
    First of all: PWI cant decide anything for themselfes. They just get the files from china and translate them.
    So PWI wasnt at one point like "lets reduce the potion sell price to zero so they are worthless too".so yea.