My 3rd month Anniversity of my SB

dat1guyy
dat1guyy Posts: 119 Arc User
edited March 2015 in Stormbringer
I know it is not the best and I am aware of more powerful farmers than me but I wanted to show you guys my progress of my 100% farmed SB in the last 3 months.

PW Calc: http://mypers.pw/1.5/#91015

Youtube Gear: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Squ4xTDF4Rc

I've been farming about for 4 months now on it (farmed a month ahead before the Eclipse Expansion) and this class is already looking great! In no means am I trying to boast, I just thought the community would like to see more videos and aspects of the new class in action. I just most recently found all my armor molds in FW after the patch as of 3/11 and reroll each gear for a decent roll (which I am trying to refine to +7 before using orbs). The Emperor tome, Sky Cover ring and NW Cube neck originally came from my rrr9 cleric as they are still tradeable and not bound yet. After I farm the rest of my SOWs for my recast rank 9 ring and refines I will make future PVP videos on my SB. b:cute

Also tips on where or what I should work on next are welcomed. Right now I am stuck whether to go for channel stones in my rrr9 weapon over Icebourn. I can't decide again whether I want the extra 2000 base magic attack or the extra -6 channeling...
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• mulier
    mulier Posts: 305 Arc User
    edited March 2015
    emperor and g16 cube aswell in 3 months?b:sadb:sad
  • bloodedone87
    bloodedone87 Posts: 1,883 Arc User
    edited March 2015
    mulier wrote: »
    emperor and g16 cube aswell in 3 months?b:sadb:sad

2 things I could thing:

either he cash shopped a bit which is ok cause his money= he does what he wants with his money.
    Or he had a R9r3 main already that farmed the gear for his SB.
    giphy.gif

• dat1guyy
    edited March 2015