PWI Oldies

Tiramnia - Sanctuary
Tiramnia - Sanctuary Posts: 167 Arc User
edited February 2015 in General Discussion
Any old PWI players? I have been playing for a few years, since age of spirits (before rising tide expansion) the community seems so different now from back then, I remember it being much more fun and people were nicer, and it wasn't so competitive! We had pool parties and all sorts, higher lvl players helped out the noobs, and I will never forget my mentor, Bosk a barb =) the old man he was haha. Are there any more old players left?
Post edited by Tiramnia - Sanctuary on

Comments

• Demodude - Dreamweaver
    Demodude - Dreamweaver Posts: 397 Arc User
    edited February 2015
    I played for a while on sanctuary before switching to Dreamweaver when it was created. I still remember the faction I was in on sanctuary (TheRomans) and the leader (SRAFF) who taught me a lot about the game. And I remember crafting my level 40 Heavy gear over and over to get them all 3 stars, and how good I felt in my awesome glowing red armor, and being pretty OP for the time as a level 47 or so blademaster
    ChayalBoded 102/102/101 Celestial Sage Rank 9 Assassin

English is my second language sorry that I mess up sometimes

Tempest b:dirty
  • Tiramnia - Sanctuary
    edited February 2015
    I played for a while on sanctuary before switching to Dreamweaver when it was created. I still remember the faction I was in on sanctuary (TheRomans) and the leader (SRAFF) who taught me a lot about the game. And I remember crafting my level 40 Heavy gear over and over to get them all 3 stars, and how good I felt in my awesome glowing red armor, and being pretty OP for the time as a level 47 or so blademaster