Is the change char name stone ever going to get a sale?

Options
Xdmghyper - Lost City
Xdmghyper - Lost City Posts: 207 Arc User
edited September 2014 in General Discussion
Hello,

I have been playing for like 6 years and have always want to change my name and I'm glad they have that option now but for 31 gold is a bit too much don't you think? So I was wondering when are the gm going to have that stone on sale?

***Edited with new questions***

1) I also wanted to know if my bank items, mail items, and inventory items will be lost if I change my name?

2) Will my levels and skills stay the same too?

3) Will the name change be immediate or will I have to wait like a few days and miss out on quest?
Post edited by Xdmghyper - Lost City on

Comments

• Vedovis - Lost City
    Vedovis - Lost City Posts: 942 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Options
    At 31 gold, it is on sale..
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

| Signature made by Fishy!~ | Semiretired |
  • ovenusarmanio
    ovenusarmanio Posts: 6,695 Community Moderator
    edited September 2014
    Options
    No, 31 is not too cheap. Making that a higher price item makes it less worthwhile to abuse it. It's already on sale at 31 anyway.

kritty%20sig_zpsp0y7ttsb.png
    Thanks to MikoTenshi for the Avi and Kritty for the Signature.
    Get the Forums Enhancement Extension!
  • Jadsia - Lost City
    Jadsia - Lost City Posts: 1,322 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Options
    No, 31 is not too cheap. Making that a higher price item makes it less worthwhile to abuse it. It's already on sale at 31 anyway.

It's the longest time I've ever seen anything on sale in the cash shop b:laugh
    I **** bigger than you...

Shut up and play the game.....Damn
  • Ahira - Lost City
    Ahira - Lost City Posts: 791 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Options
    Hello,