Download question

monawesome21
monawesome21 Posts: 2 Arc User
edited July 2014 in Support Desk
i was download the PWI yesterday, and succes to launch it. now its updating file and taking time too long.
any help please?
i'm newbieb:victory
Thank you PWI, my update worked fine and I really like this new Expansion b:thanks

To me, this made up for the orb thingy a lot. :)
how long do we need to waiting the update finish?

hello cap :) i'm newbie here:)
i was download PWI yesterday when i was launched it, it's said set the update option. now its bupdating file, but ive been waiting for so long. what size of this update? and how long do i need to wait this thing maybe? thanks :)
Post edited by monawesome21 on

Comments

• Chrisssss - Sanctuary
    Chrisssss - Sanctuary Posts: 531 Arc User
    edited July 2014
    hello cap :) i'm newbie here:)
    i was download PWI yesterday when i was launched it, it's said set the update option. now its bupdating file, but ive been waiting for so long. what size of this update? and how long do i need to wait this thing maybe? thanks :)

Welcome to the game its a fun one; and good luck in your new journey in the world of pwi. I don't have the answer you seek but I'm sure someone will assist you.
  • Kittysama - Raging Tide_1432680721
    edited July 2014
    It was a big big update, so with slow connection it will take long.

And where's SweetieBot? Guess she's sleeping again at duty. Just like a certain chinese gatekeeper.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Final ragequit on 21/02/2014 'cause ARC. Back on 15/04/2014, RL was bored.