The Final Blow

Options
VenusRed - Heavens Tear
VenusRed - Heavens Tear Posts: 8 Arc User
edited April 2014 in Etherblade (West)
Well the final blow came with the new patch, my game no longer works and i'll be damned if i use a game program to launch PWI. This game has steadily gone down hill since I started playing when it went to open beta. I have met many wonderful people on this game and I will miss all of you, but PWI has long since stopped being fun and turned into who can spend the most cash and get the best gear and **** off the rest of the player base. No one helps much any more unless it means you pay them.
Good Bye My Friends, take care and good luck.
Love Red
Post edited by VenusRed - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• SakuLv - Dreamweaver
    SakuLv - Dreamweaver Posts: 1,400 Arc User
    edited April 2014
    Options
    Im not even using ARC to launch the game ;O
    I just do it the old way. Everything works.
  • CheetahWoods - Raging Tide
    CheetahWoods - Raging Tide Posts: 257 Arc User
    edited April 2014
    Options
    mine logged one time like it used to after maintenance, then it said I have to download arc the second time I started the game

I did install arc and jerked around finding pwi, and it looks like it has to reinstall the entire client
    whatever 16gigs ahahaahaa ..NO..not messing around with the workaround either.
    the arc user agreement says it will be writing all kinds of files in your pc and monitoring all kinds of stuff..ahaahaaahaaa...NO

iso seriously am now going to restore my pc and never look at pwi Chinese pc farming scam again
  • Sevchenko - Dreamweaver
    Sevchenko - Dreamweaver Posts: 661 Arc User
    edited April 2014
    Options
    You can bypass Arc, ijs.
    [S.E.V.C.H.E.N.K.O]
    Synthetic Electronic Variant Calibrated for Hazardous Exploration, Nullification and Kamikaze Observation[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Deceptistar - Sanctuary
    Deceptistar - Sanctuary Posts: 10,454 Arc User
    edited April 2014