tips for a lvl 100 Reborn BM for Full Warsong Pav soloing

Options
thegat1337
thegat1337 Posts: 5 Arc User
edited February 2014 in Blademaster
OK so i've never done a full warsong before (only the 15 minute wait one) and was wondering if any pro bm's out there could give me some tips or advice on how to successfully solo a pav.
now BMs i've been told do earth (if i'm wrong say so lol) and i honestly don't have much exp doing warsong period. soooo currently i'm a demon 5aps build working on full g16 armor
i have 2 +10 g16 weapons. claw and axe, r8 Polearm and divine comprehension for my swords (no hate, i'm working on g16 swords :P)
my aps gear isn't too highly refined so my hp is only 6.5k
i have put almost NO points into vit and have been going 3str 2dex every level till my dex hit 220 then i just pour it into str. but anyway
what's the easiest way for me to solo my pav?
like what should my hp be?
what skills should i spam?
etc etc
oh and i have all my culti skills lvl 10 or demoned including HF which is demon
and also, when explaining... go into detail lol cause as i mentioned i know very little about WS
sooo if anyone could help me out that would be super :D
thanks in advance to those that reply :D
Post edited by thegat1337 on

Comments

• Viktorian - Archosaur
    Viktorian - Archosaur Posts: 746 Arc User
    edited February 2014
    Options
    im able to do it in full g16 with no int on my claws yetb:cry. im full+5 and its kinda easy for me.
    In Water: i recommend not marrowing in case the head circle gets u. Leap out of em and keep the aoes going. Make sure u have bp before going in as it will save ur crabs.
    In Earth: earth is all about ur aps and leaps. ok i lied. u dont need aps. i do it in full g16 HA with no int on claws. no marrow as that circle head can get ya. leap when they say they gunna explode. I reccomend having normal chat on with ur squad chat. it works for me since i dont always look at the mobs.