Arc FAQs -Updated 1.22.14

Comments

• Ms_Mystic - Heavens Tear
    Ms_Mystic - Heavens Tear Posts: 216 Arc User
    edited September 2013
    synchroze wrote: »
    They're not being ignored. I just haven't received any new information yet that I can share. I'm still waiting for new updates that I can officially post. For now I'm gathering the feedback from this thread and forwarding it along.

I am sure everyone realizes that you are not ignoring us but it is the people who are keeping you in the dark who are. With all the problems in the basic code of the game that are driving us all crazy, it is ridiculous to add another layer of flawed code that most people do not want.

If you want people to be comfortable with new software, please show that you have people who are able to write decent code by actually fixing the game. As a software engineer, I would have been fired if I released software with this many bugs to the client.
  • paternemo
    paternemo Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited September 2013
    can i ask something......i download arc to play neverwinter....and when i open arc and start download neverwinter my internet goes off.....plzzz if you know anyone what to do tell me......btw this happens only in arc....thanks
  • Mariianna - Lost City
    Mariianna - Lost City Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited September 2013
    You aren't forced. I posted a workaround that uses the official download. Read the whole thread.

I ended up downloading Arc to see what it was like, but it never removed my Perfect World from before, so I still have both. It means that I can use Arc on my main account so I can tell time, and also level up a character on my other account.