Best Genie For Bm

soulclenz
soulclenz Posts: 5 Arc User
edited August 2013 in Blademaster
Hey Guys I'm New At This And Got Lucky With Exp. Room At Lvl11 As A Bm Now I'm Lvl60 And I Haven't Put A Single Stat Or Skill On My Genie. What Should I Put On My Genie That Will Best Suit It For Pvp?

Thanks \\blade//
Post edited by soulclenz on

Comments

• PotatoHeadQR - Dreamweaver
    PotatoHeadQR - Dreamweaver Posts: 2,507 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    I smell a troll post...

HF > true emptiness gg b:avoid
    you only purge once #yopo
  • soulclenz
    edited August 2013
    sorry, I guess that's not totally truthful... i joined a long time ago but its been about 5 years since i've played so i know about nothing at all...
  • Loshon - Archosaur
    Loshon - Archosaur Posts: 134 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    it depends entirely on your playstyle. most go for either dex fairy or str fairy. the former for badge of courage? I think is the skill name? I could be wrong.. the one that breaks stuns.. the latter for occult ice (6 sec stun @ lvl 10). I'd highly recommend true emptiness for those life saving moments, and you'd probably want tree of life (or second wind), for an extra heal.

I've always liked having balance on my fairy as well... has saved my *** countless times... but it depends upon how you play your character. my advice would be to just make different fairies and experiment. that is what I did till I found the skills I like best.

*edit* those bm guides that are stickied has some nice information including genie/fairy builds. you might want to consider reading them.
  • soulclenz
    edited August 2013
    hey thanks a lot! And I'll definitely take a look at them!
  • Sakubatou - Sanctuary
    Sakubatou - Sanctuary Posts: 4,001 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    Well, do you want a pve or pvp genie (focused on killing mobs or other players).