tons of questions

PlsStahp - Sanctuary
PlsStahp - Sanctuary Posts: 20 Arc User
edited August 2013 in Blademaster
Okay this is my first time using the forums and the first time ive put so much effort into a class so i apologize if some of my questions are pure stupid and nonsensical to your 'elitist' mindset that every novice player knows everything.

I am currently playing a fist/axe BM as my main after being drawn to how versatile and flexible this class can be but i have a ton of questions related to my stats, gear and future of my character.

First of all ill show you my character stats before asking any questions

http://pwcalc.com/3b969f2be4d9b4ae

Am i by any chance, undergeared? If so, what gear do you recommend (level 90)? I currently have +4 calams for spike damage and for claws, dragonfly assault blades in my arsenal. Im currently deciding whether to save up for deicides or to get gorenox vanities and its bothering me quite a lot.

As for my stats, when do i cap my dex/str ?

Which weapon, axe or fist/claw does better damage at endgame for the least amount of coins put into equips?

Should i prioritize vit/pdef/mdef over damage increase by str when i choose my armor?

Are BMs a money-making class?

What are the armor paths to be an APS fist/claw user? Like what kind of armor should i invest in to have a high APS by 100?

Where do BMs train aside from questing and FCCing at level 90?

Why is my BM hitting so low 2k-4k damage with normal attacks using axes? is it normal?

I highly appreciate it if you could at least answer some of my questions :3
Post edited by PlsStahp - Sanctuary on

Comments

• WannaBM - Archosaur
    WannaBM - Archosaur Posts: 1,984 Arc User
    edited July 2013

Am i by any chance, undergeared? If so, what gear do you recommend (level 90)?

Yes you are. I would recommend getting a full set of TT90HA. You can sell it again later when you upgrade again.