Do you think r9 is still worth it?

CUTEandSOFT - Lost City
CUTEandSOFT - Lost City Posts: 17 Arc User
edited July 2013 in General Discussion
I've been playing PWI for 3 years now and always dreamed of getting r9rr for my psychic. I have all 3rd stage r9 molds and badges. Now that I'm out of college and have a job I have some disposable income after bills. I want to buy r9rr, but with the current decline in population I feel it will just be wasted money. I still really enjoy the game, even after trying out other popular MMO releases. I still come back to this game and it's easy for me to get hooked again. Do you guys think r9rr is still worth it in my case or should I save my money?
Post edited by CUTEandSOFT - Lost City on

Comments

• ResiaTri - Heavens Tear
    ResiaTri - Heavens Tear Posts: 70 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    Save your money and WORK for R9 instead. (In game work)
  • Xx_BeLLa_xX - Harshlands
    Xx_BeLLa_xX - Harshlands Posts: 7,231 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    That, just farm it in game.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

b:dirty "I **** rainbows and love everyone"-Longknife b:cute
  • SashaGray - Heavens Tear
    SashaGray - Heavens Tear Posts: 3,765 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    Farming real life is more efficient than farming game. If its worth it or not is still a subjective determination.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • ovenusarmanio
    ovenusarmanio Posts: 6,695 Community Moderator
    edited June 2013
    I don't know enough about you to know if you'd want to buy it or not. I will say that if you have extra money, and you feel like it, and you'd have fun, then who cares what you do? It's up to you, spend your disposable money however you see fit. Buy r9, preorder a PS4, go see a movie, it's all whatever.

kritty%20sig_zpsp0y7ttsb.png
    Thanks to MikoTenshi for the Avi and Kritty for the Signature.
    Get the Forums Enhancement Extension!
  • Decus - Dreamweaver
    Decus - Dreamweaver Posts: 5,033 Arc User
    edited June 2013