New Mystic in PWI need help understanding gear progression!

Options
seismic92
seismic92 Posts: 3 Arc User
edited June 2013 in Mystic
Hello guys i am new to PWI and I picked a Mystic for my first class/main, so I was wondering what gear should I get for my mystic he is lvl 68 right now and the gear I have is TT60 magic sword, rank 4 robes and leggings, boots and gloves from the dream chaser pack as well as the neckless for phy defence. I am also using one of the magic rings from the dream chaser pack which gives magic bonus along with the ring I got from doing Adventure quest from Lochmures. For my belt slot I am using the phy resistance belt I got after doing token of seven quest. Finally, for my head gear I am using the quest reward arcane head gear received after doing fb51. Thats my current gear, but now that I am almost lvl 70 and TT70 gear becomes optional I was thinking if there are any other alternative gears that I could use such as legendary. Also, can someone help me explain how I should progress with my gear until end game gear becomes availiable (lvls for when I can wear the suggested gear and how to obtain them will be greatly appriciated). Lastly, can someone help me understand what options there are for end game gear such as rank 9 or G16 (which I don't know how and where to get or what lvl I need to be to get them). I am also not a very rich player most of my money comes from doing NW and selling raptures for profit. I also intend to do duels/pvp and TW in the future so best gear will be helpfull within decent price range ofcourse. Thank you in advance and sorry for the terribly long wall of text my first time asking something on the forums b:shocked
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Raziyal - Archosaur
    Raziyal - Archosaur Posts: 216 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    Options
    Its just my opinion...

But i would get TT70 (ignore TT80) and once 90 get TT90.
    Thats what i do but its really up to you.