BM - Back From The Grave

Options
AdvanceZero - Heavens Tear
AdvanceZero - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,413 Arc User
edited May 2013 in Blademaster
So I've been out of the loop now for a few years. And a lot of changes have taken place in PWI that I have no knowledge of. I've been coming the forums but eh.. not much help as of yet.

My questions to you all are.
What are the current gear set ups? (rank, aps etc.)
Rank 8 or 9?
What grinding paths are used for current gear acquisition?
What paths are the most reasonable?
What is s1,s2, s3?
What are Morai Skills?

And any information you may think is relative, would be of great help.

Thank you all.
Retired

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Post edited by AdvanceZero - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• Sakubatou - Sanctuary
    Sakubatou - Sanctuary Posts: 4,001 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Options
    What are the current gear set ups? (rank, aps etc.): As always, we're expected to have an aps setup and a tank/pvp/axe setup. About the only new things in aps setup is NW has made r8r mats much easier to farm so getting a -int chest is more realistic. Also, they releases tier 3 Nirvana and the weapons get 3 adds. Pretty much the same add pool and chances as G15 claws but since there are three opportunities getting -.05 on claws is pretty easy and even getting double -int is realistic depending on time investment. The unique add-on is always 40 attack levels.

For pvp/tank/axe setups its kind of r9t3 or gtfo. Getting Nirvana tier 3 is very decent gear and falls somewhere between r9 and r9r. Nation War (something else you'll have to look into) killed the Nirvana market and raps dropped from about 1.3m to 90k making N3 (nirvana tier 3) very cheap. You just need duty badges, which you get from fighting bosses in Warsong and Lunar.