Looking for people for my survey.

Options
Uraomote - Dreamweaver
Uraomote - Dreamweaver Posts: 48 Arc User
edited May 2013 in Off-Topic Discussion
Hi PWI-people. Just as the title suggests, I'm looking for people for my survey. I'm a student at the Institution of Social Work, SU, Sweden and I'm currently writing my bachelor thesis. The thesis is about Internet; How it shapes people's networks and how it can be used to get support from said network, both offline and online [And pwi is, if anything, an enormous online network]. I've made a survey to accompany the thesis and I'd be very glad if people'd answer it.

The survey is rather short, and contains "click and keep on scrolling" nature. You don't have to write down anything yourself. The survey will remain anonymous, and the answers will only be looked upon by myself and my teacher. If you don't want to answer any of the questions, you don't have to. However, I'd appreciate it if as many questions as possible got answered. It makes for a more complete image, which gives me a better material to work with.

If you know anyone who'd like to take the survey, please link it to them, or send them my way. If you need to reach me in any way, you can do so by PM's either here on the forums or in-game. I play on the Dreamweaver server and can be found on my psy, Uraomote. Or you can reach me through the emails included in the survey.

I thank you kindly for your time and patience.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1jJE2wx0Y78F83ro9PSU-5YVJ-yMsIYvDBFmMZ8W69MQ/viewform
I like bananabread
Post edited by Uraomote - Dreamweaver on

Comments

• krisnda
    krisnda Posts: 4,655 Community Moderator
    edited April 2013
    Options
    Nice survey, good luck with your research!

• Nariin - Dreamweaver
    Nariin - Dreamweaver Posts: 890 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Options
    Done.

Some things though...

"You identify yourself as male/female", and obligated to answer. What if you don't identefy yourslef as neighter?