Cleric Or Mystic?

wickedlittledoll
wickedlittledoll Posts: 0 Arc User
edited February 2013 in General Discussion
Hello PWI! I have some questions regarding the above 2 classes...

I am somewhat new to PWI, and have narrowed my choices of a main character down to these 2. Here's are my questions:

1. Which of these 2 are the cheapest in terms of skills, sage/demon skill books, gears needed to be accepted into squads at higher level?

2. I'm assuming most squads would choose a cleric over a mystic...or am I wrong? How much of an issue would getting into squads at higher level be for a mystic?

I appreciate any advice in advance, ty!
Post edited by wickedlittledoll on

Comments

• Ridelia - Momaganon
    Ridelia - Momaganon Posts: 137 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    1. Which of these 2 are the cheapest in terms of skills, sage/demon skill books, gears needed to be accepted into squads at higher level?

2. I'm assuming most squads would choose a cleric over a mystic...or am I wrong? How much of an issue would getting into squads at higher level be for a mystic?

1. I believe mystic is cheaper about skills. I seen cleric ress bookbeing boght for 20kk and all mystic skills I saw were only up to 4kk except AEU ones. About gear I believe cler is also more expensive - if cler die, party wipe. If mystic die... mystic ress himself and get back to keeping team alive. Besides, mystics healing herbs are the ones who take heal aggro instead of the mystic while cler on team heal/bb is an target for everything that noone else took care of. Thats why clerics hate every kind of spawn killing, mystics dont care - thay are not the ones who get heal aggro.