Recording?

Options
Yzdrazil - Raging Tide
Yzdrazil - Raging Tide Posts: 40 Arc User
edited February 2013 in Dungeons & Tactics
So I have this Youtube channel where I am going to upload some gaming videos.
So what I am asking for in this thread is if you know any FREE and good recordning program. I am currently using Hyper Cam 3.2 but I want something better. Also I may do a playthrough/let's play with the psychic class and I want to be able to record my own voice, any tips on that since I am a complete noob at it. b:shocked
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

RL girl playing male Phychic.. So no flirting please... b:surrender
Post edited by Yzdrazil - Raging Tide on

Comments

• Facerolled - Raging Tide
    Facerolled - Raging Tide Posts: 334 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Options
    MSI afterburner.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    boogiepanda | Demon Archer || Facerolled | Demon Wizard

tinyurl.com/PWIArcherWizardPvP
  • Tacobutt - Harshlands
    Tacobutt - Harshlands Posts: 62 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Options
    BB flashback express is free and will upload right to youtube check it out
    this xmas i wanna see a baby jesus some where in game for event make it random hide and seek out baby jesus i wanna win prizes
  • MrDiavolo - Sanctuary
    MrDiavolo - Sanctuary Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Options
    So I have this Youtube channel where I am going to upload some gaming videos.
    So what I am asking for in this thread is if you know any FREE and good recordning program. I am currently using Hyper Cam 3.2 but I want something better. Also I may do a playthrough/let's play with the psychic class and I want to be able to record my own voice, any tips on that since I am a complete noob at it. b:shocked
    A very good program to record your gameplay and your voice too (it can record webcam too) it is Mirrilis Action , it is free , also you can record with Fraps (but you must pay for it) or just try his demo version.